Upcoming Events

Game Night at Meadow Park

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Games

Ninja Gym Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Gymnastics Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Open Mic Night

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Open Mic

Ninja Gym Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Game Night at Meadow Park

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Games

Gymnastics Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Ninja Gym Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Open Mic Night

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Open Mic

Game Night at Meadow Park

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Games

11th Annual WALK for Autism and Awareness Fair

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Mission Plaza San Luis Obispo

Event Type: FundraiserSpecial Event