Network Groups

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - South County

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Parents Helping Parents

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - South County

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Parents Helping Parents

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - South County

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Parents Helping Parents

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, August 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents