Upcoming Events

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Sensory Night at the Museum for Children on the Spectrum

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

San Luis Obispo Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: Fun

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

12th Annual WALK for Autism and Resource Fair

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Mission Plaza San Luis Obispo

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FundraiserSpecial Event

Sensory Night at the Museum for Children on the Spectrum

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

San Luis Obispo Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: Fun

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Sensory Night at the Museum for Children on the Spectrum

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

San Luis Obispo Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: Fun

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Sensory Night at the Museum for Children on the Spectrum

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

San Luis Obispo Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: Fun