Upcoming Events

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Game Night

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Ludwick Community Center

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Games

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - SLO

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

UCP Conference Room

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, August 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Going Gold for Autism 2020 Walk and Resource Fair

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Mission Plaza San Luis Obispo

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FundraiserSpecial Event

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Let’s Talk Autism Group for Parents & Caregivers - North County

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn

Event Ages: Care GiversGuardiansParents