Upcoming Events

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Support Group

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents

Ninja Gym Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

The Smilemaker Pismo Open 10 Ball Tournament

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Hot Shots Billiards and Family Center

Event Ages: Adults, 18 and Over
Event Type: FundraiserGamesSpecial Event

Gymnastics Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Teen Dance Planning Meeting

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Ludwick Community Center

Event Ages: Teen
Event Type: DancePlanning Meeting

Teen Dance!

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Ludwick Community Center

Event Ages: Teen
Event Type: Dance

Open Mic Night

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Open Mic

Zombie Invasion SLO

Saturday, October 27, 2018 -

Camp San Luis Obispo off Highway 1 in San Luis Obispo (near Cuesta college). Enter from Hollister/Dairy Creek or O'Connor way. DON'T DRIVE ONTO THE BASE – it is behind the base.

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: Special Event

Ninja Gym Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Gymnastics Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Game Night at Meadow Park

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meadow Park

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Games

Ninja Gym Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

Gymnastics Day at Central Coast Gymnastics

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Central Coast Gymnastics Sports Center, Inc.

Event Type: Gymnastics

11th Annual WALK for Autism and Awareness Fair

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Mission Plaza San Luis Obispo

Event Type: FundraiserSpecial Event