Upcoming Events

Game Night

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Ludwick Community Center

Event Ages: TeenYoung Adult
Event Type: Games

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Network Group

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Network Group

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Support Group

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

The Smilemaker Pismo Open 10 Ball Tournament

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Hot Shots Billiards and Family Center

Event Ages: Adults, 18 and Over
Event Type: FundraiserGamesSpecial Event

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Network Group

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents

Autism Night at the Paso Robles Children's Museum

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Paso Robles Children's Museum

Event Ages: All Ages
Event Type: FunGames

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Network Group

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents

Autism Spectrum Parent and Caregiver Network Group

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Hampton Inn (no childcare)

Event Ages: Parents